Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Board of Directors
Laura Maechtlen (Co-Chair)
Seyfarth Shaw LLP

B. Michael Bennett (Co-Chair)
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Thomas Suh (Secretary)
Lee, Tran, & Liang LLP

Dave Smith (Treasurer)
Andrews ∙ Lagasse ∙ Branch &
Bell LLP

Genhi Givings Bailey
DLA Piper LLP (US)

Dale Lum
Sidley Austin LLP

Jordan Cohen
Wells Fargo

David Michail

Maki Daijogo
Daijogo & Pedersen, LLP
Mary Michelena Monroe
AlvaradoSmith, APC

Marissa M. Dennis
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis, LLP
Hyun Park
PG&E Corporation

Kate Duchene

Jennifer Shigekawa
Southern California Edison
Camilo Echavarria
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP

Tiffany Thomas
Reed Smith, LLP

Rocío V. Fierro
Oakland City Attorney's Office

Sharon Tomkins
Southern California Gas Company

Craig Holden
Lewis, Brisbois, Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Vanessa Washington
Bank of the West

Audra Ibarra
California Appellate Law Group

Garner K. Weng
Hanson Bridgett LLP

Patricia Lee-Gulley
Gordon & Rees, LLP

John G. Yslas
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Mimi M. Lee
Chevron Global Upstream and Gas

Mark Zemelman
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc.


Step Up! Program - Reed Smith

Mind the Gap – Complying with California’s Fair Pay Act and Wage Equality Act

CMCP Networking Mixer in San Diego

10/26/2017 » 10/27/2017
Save the Date: CMCP 28th Annual Business Conference

Hot News

Contact Us | Site Map | Legal & Privacy

Copyright 2015 California Minority Counsel Program