Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
CMCP Staff

Robert White
Executive Director
Email: rwhite@cmcp.org
Tel: 415-782-8935
Download vcard
Marci Rubin
Executive Director Emeritus
Email: mrubin@cmcp.org
Tel: 415-992-8394
Download vcard

Celeste Blancarte
Director of Operations
Email: cblancarte@cmcp.org
Tel: 415-782-8936
Download vcard
Nishan Ardon
Director of Communications
Email: nardon@cmcp.org
Tel: 415-782-8932
Download vcard




Roberta Luck
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: rluck@cmcp.org
Tel: 415-477-2398
Download vcard
Oliver Santos
Administrative Assistant
Email: osantos@cmcp.org
Tel: 415-782-8931
Download vcard


 

Calendar

9/2/2015
Palo Alto - The CMCP Pass the Baton Tour

9/3/2015
Los Angeles - The CMCP Pass the Baton Tour

9/8/2015
San Francisco - The CMCP Pass the Baton Tour

9/23/2015
Irvine - The CMCP Pass the Baton Tour

9/24/2015
IILP Symposium 2015

Hot News

Contact Us | Site Map | Legal & Privacy

Copyright 2015 California Minority Counsel Program