Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
CMCP Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

From happy hours and mixers to substantive panels and roundtable discussions, as well as our signature event, the Annual Business Conference, CMCP offers many opportunities for our members and non-members alike to meet and connect with attorneys and other professionals in the legal industry you may not otherwise meet.

Looking for CLE documents from past CMCP events? Click Here

Past Events

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

 
CMCP Event In Celebration of Black History Month - SF
2/10/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
Meet the CMCP Board Reception
1/28/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

 
The Business Case for Diversity
1/19/2016
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 14, 2016

 
Kaiser CLE Marathon - Oakland
1/14/2016
Location: Oakland, California    Time: 8:00AM - 12:00PM
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
INside Diversity VIII
11/19/2015
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
CMCP 26th Annual Business Conference
10/22/2015 » 10/23/2015
Time: October 22-23, 2015
 

Monday, October 05, 2015

 
MCCA CLE EXPO
10/5/2015 » 10/6/2015
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Thursday, October 01, 2015

 
San Diego - The CMCP Pass the Baton Tour
10/1/2015
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 
Burnham Brown's 5th Annual Women's Event
10/1/2015
Location: San Francisco    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
IILP Symposium 2015
9/24/2015
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 1:00 - 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
Irvine - The CMCP Pass the Baton Tour
9/23/2015
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

 
San Francisco - The CMCP Pass the Baton Tour
9/8/2015
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 03, 2015

 
Los Angeles - The CMCP Pass the Baton Tour
9/3/2015
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

 
Palo Alto - The CMCP Pass the Baton Tour
9/2/2015
Location: East Palo Alto, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
Women@the Table
8/20/2015
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Calendar

2/26/2016
CMCP Event In Celebration of Black History Month - L.A.

10/20/2016 » 10/21/2016
SAVE THE DATE: CMCP 27th Annual Business Conference

Hot News

Contact Us | Site Map | Legal & Privacy

Copyright 2015 California Minority Counsel Program