Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Board of Directors
Laura J. Maechtlen (Co-Chair)
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Kate Duchene (Co-Chair)
B. Michael Bennett (Co-Chair Emeritus)
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Thomas Suh (Secretary)
LTL Attorneys LLP
Dale Lum (Treasurer)
Sidley Austin LLP
Sharon Tomkins (Member-at- Large)
Southern California Gas Company
Genhi Givings Bailey
DLA Piper LLP (US)
David Michail
Jordan Cohen
Wells Fargo
Mary Michelena Monroe
AlvaradoSmith, APC
Maki Daijogo
Daijogo & Pedersen, LLP
Jennifer Shigekawa
Southern California Edison
Marissa M. Dennis
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis, LLP
John R. Simon
PG&E Corporation
Camilo Echavarria
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Dave Smith
Andrews, Lagasse, Branch &
Bell LLP
Craig Holden
Lewis, Brisbois, Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Tiffany R. Thomas
GE Digital
Audra Ibarra
California Appellate Law Group
Vanessa Washington
Bank of the West
Patricia Lee-Gulley
Gordon & Rees, LLP
Garner K. Weng
Hanson Bridgett LLP
Mimi M. Lee
Chevron Global Upstream
John G. Yslas
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
Otis McGee
Oakland City Attorney’s Office
Mark Zemelman
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc.

Walk the Walk

Is That Work? Potential New California Law on Compensable “Hours Worked”

Leaders Create More Leaders - Leading and Developing Diverse Leaders In-House and in Law Firms

Networking Reception Celebrating Diversity in Sacramento

A Conversation with Minority Attorneys in Hi-Tech

Hot News

Contact Us | Site Map | Legal & Privacy

Copyright 2015 California Minority Counsel Program