Print Page  |  Sign In
Board of Directors
Kate Duchene (Co-Chair)
Camilo Echavarria (Co-Chair)
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Laura J. Maechtlen
(Co-Chair Emeritus)

Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Sharon Tomkins (Secretary)
Southern California Gas Company
Dale W. Lum (Treasurer)
Sidley Austin LLP
Thomas Suh (Member-at- Large)
LTL Attorneys LLP
B. Michael Bennett
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Mary Michelena Monroe
AlvaradoSmith, APC
Jordan S. Cohen
Wells Fargo
Jennifer Shigekawa
Southern California Edison
Maki Daijogo
Daijogo & Pedersen, LLP
John R. Simon
PG&E Corporation
Marissa M. Dennis
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis, LLP
Dave Smith
Andrews, Lagasse, Branch &
Bell LLP
Craig Holden
Lewis, Brisbois, Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Tiffany R. Thomas
Visa Inc.
Audra Ibarra
California Appellate Law Group
Vanessa Washington
Bank of the West

Mimi M. Lee
Chevron Global Upstream
Garner K. Weng
Hanson Bridgett LLP
Patricia Lee-Gulley
Gordon Rees Scully Mansukhani, LLP
John G. Yslas
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
Otis McGee Jr.
Oakland City Attorney’s Office
Mark Zemelman
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc.
David Michail

Silicon Beach Diversity Mixer

CMCP Conference Kick-Off Mixer: How to Meet and Greet at 'the Meet and Greet'

Networking @ Nite

Leaders Create More Leaders - Leading and Developing Diverse Leaders In-House and in Law Firms

10/10/2018 » 10/12/2018
CMCP 2018 29th Annual Business Conference

Hot News

Contact Us | Site Map | Legal & Privacy

Copyright 2015 California Minority Counsel Program